Home
Directions

View Larger Map
Directory
To contact your child's teacher, please call (860) 695-4140
Ken O'Brien Principal ~ 695-4141
Ken.obrien@hartfordschools.org
  Tracy Saperstein, Assistant Principal (PreK-8) ~ 695-4196
sapet001@hartfordschools.org
  Kate Dougherty, Assistant Principal (9-12) ~ 695–2041
dougk001@hartfordschools.org
  Joshua Scherer, Dean of Students ~ 695–4201
Joshua.scherer@hartfordschools.org
  Eddie Duran, Artistic Director 695-4185
durae001@hartfordschools.org
  Christopher Cavallo, Program Assistant ~ 695-4205
christopher.cavallo@hartfordschools.org
  Irene Rietze, Magnet Theme Coach~ 695-4147
rieti001@hartfordschools.org
Nancy Martinez, Exec. Assistant ~ 695-4146
martn001@hartfordschools.org
Veronica Vail, Office Assistant ~ 695-4140
VAILV001@hartfordschools.org
  Michelle Campbell, Receptionist 860-695-4140
Mcampbell@hartfordschools.org
   
Classroom Staff
Nicole Baker
BELIN001@hartfordschools.org
    Pre-Kindergarten
Jennifer Fedorchick
motoj001@hartfordschools.org
Lori Lewis
LEWIL003@hartfordschools.org
Maria Guadalupe
GUADM001@hartfordschools.org
Judith Hera
heraj001@hartfordschools.org
Norma Davis
DAVIN001@hartfordschools.org
Nydia Nieves
NIEVN002@hartfordschools.org
Nidia Cotto
COTTN001@hartfordschools.org
Migdalia Mejia
mejim001@hartfordschools.org
 
Cassie Bellobuono
cassandra.bellobuono@hartfordschools.org
  Kindergarten
Janice Grimaldi
grimj001@hartfordschools.org
Sean Sailer
sails001@hartfordschools.org
Judith Menard
MENAJ001@hartfordschools.org
 
Melissa Asselin
melissa.asselin@hartfordschools.org
  First Grade
Jennifer D'Alessandro
jdalessandro@hartfordschools.org
Julie Joyce
joycj001@hartfordschools.org
Martha Tobon
martha.tobon@hartfordschools.org
 
Marlene Andrusia
andrm001@hartfordschools.org
  Second Grade
Sara Bavaro
bavas001@hartfordschools.org
Lori Ann Hickey
hickl001@hartfordschools.org
Elizabeth Wilson
wilse002@hartfordschools.org
Sasha Cooper
 
Heather  Bendezu
hurth001@hartfordschools.org
  Third Grade
Dana Hayes
pechd001@hartfordschools.org
Dana Shimkus
shimd001@hartfordschools.org
Faith Murak
muraf001@hartfordschools.org
 
Hillary DiMattio
buswh001@hartfordschools.org
  Fourth Grade
Heather Dinnald
dinnh001@hartfordschools.org
Lisa Kozlowski
kozll001@hartfordschools.org
Marilyn Harris
harrm002@hartfordschools.org
Earl Stewart
stewe001@hartfordschools.org
 
Gregory Geer
geerg001@hartfordschools.org
  Fifth Grade
Christina Hicinbothem
stamc001@hartfordschools.org
Briana Bernabucci
bernb003@hartfordschools.org
Sasha Cooper
 
Lisa Ball
Lisa.Ball@hartfordschools.org
  Sixth Grade
Barbara Crotty
noonb001@hartfordschools.org
Carolyn Opton
optoc001@hartfordschools.org
Elizabeth Wilson
wilse002@hartfordschools.org
 
Lee Schwartzman
lee.schwartzman@hartfordschools.org
    Seventh and Eighth Grades
Bobby Gibson
gibsb001@hartfordschools.org
Andrea Piotrowski
piota001@hartfordschools.org
Richard Stohl
stolr001@hartfordschools.org
Christine Tocionis
tocic001@hartfordschools.org
Richard Rader
rader001@hartfordschools.org
Kekyona Wynkoop
Wynkk0001@hartfordschools.org
 
Rita Blair
Blair001@hartfordschools.org
    Ninth Grade
Irma Carrillo
carri001@hartfordschools.org
Dennis Rizzo
Dennis.rizzo@hartfordschools.org
Larry Nevins
Nevil001@hartfordschools.org
Vivian Maldonado
maldv001@hartfordschools.org
Ziomara Moquete
moquz001@hartfordschools.org
 
Dominika Szydlowsky
dominika.szydlowsky@hartfordschools.org
    10th Grade
Josh Raap
joshua.raap@hartfordschools.org
Christina Amendola
christina.amendola@hartfordschools.org
Andrea Stewart
andrea.stewart@hartfordschools.org
Thomas Craig
crait001@hartfordschools.org
Salko Kolarevic
salko.kolarevic@hartfordschools.org
Maria Gonzalez
gonzm003@hartfordschools.org
 
Ashley Williams       Performing Arts Staff
Lynn Beard
lynn.beard@hartfordschools.org
April Adorno
adora001@hartforschools.org
Judith Cole Colej001@hartfordschools.org
Nicolas D’Angelo
DANGN001@hartfordschools.org
Marisa Giacalone
giacm001@hartforschools.org
Susan Hanjian
hanjs001@hartfordschools.org
Erica Iris
irise001@hartfordschools.org
Caroline Ismail
Caroline.ismail@hartforschools.org
Gail Lumpkin
lumpg001@hartfordschools.org
Beth Penney
pennb003@hartfordschools.org
Ingrid Rogelstad-Howe
rogei001@hartfordschools.org
Deanna Russo
russd002@hartfordschools.org
Carma Simpson-Liburd
Carma.liburd@hartforschools.org
Renee Tavares
wiszr001@hartfordschools.org
Laurel Thurman
thurl001@hartfordschools.org
Emily Waniewski
wanie001@hartfordschools.org
Kielty Wintersteen
kielty.wintersteen@hartfordschools.org
 
Jolie Alric       Support Staff
Meghan Callaghan
durkm001@hartfordschools.org
Josie Cotto
cottj001@hartfordschools.org
Laura Fair
disil001@hartfordschools.org
Brunilda Figueroa-Richmond
figub001@hartfordschools.org
Cynthia Hanley
hanlc001@hartfordschools.org
Pat Keegan-Ward
keegp001@hartfordschools.org
Helen Marie Keith
keith001@hartfordschools.org
Lisa Kessler
kessl001@hartfordschools.org
Nicole Rafala
Sean Rivers
RIVES001@hartfordschools.org
Michael Sanzaro
SANZM001@hartfordschools.org
Elizabeth Tuninsky
gayne001@hartfordschools.org
Maria VanNostrand
vannm001@hartfordschools.org
 
Paul Patane, Head Custodian
ppatane@hartfordschools.org
  Custodial Staff
Hilda Martinez
Domingo Cosme
Carlos Perez
Sotirag Bakri
Rolando Roig
Vladimir Kovaci
 
Marquila Alexander
alexm002@hartfordschools.org
Special Police Officer
Dixie McKnight
mcknd001@hartfordschools.org
Blanca Alban
ALBAB001@hartfordschools.org
Dental Hygienist
Joann Caruso
caruj001@hartfordschools.org
High School Nurse
Zoey Walker
walkz001@hartfordschools.org
PK–8 Nurse
Tony Martinez
MARTJ003@hartfordschools.org
Special Police Officer
Joel Nieves
NIEVJ002@hartfordschools.org
Technology Specialist
Vanessa Rodriguez
RIVEV002@hartfordschools.org
School & Family Support Provider
Ilir Veizaj
veizi001@hartfordschools.org
Technology Specialist